Chapter Leadership

Anjaliya Sonnilal

Collegiate Chapter President

Veronica Hitchlock

Vice President/Operation

Ceilidh Rooney

Vice President/Membership Experience

Megan Dupuis

Vice President/Chapter Programming and Development and Director of Ceremonies and Ritual

Alyssa Gallant

Vice President/Community Relation

Patricia Feng

Director of Academic Excellence

Brooklyn Kennedy

Director of Administration

Izzy Wu

Co-Director of Social Events

Morgan McKinley

Co-Director of Social Events

Vani Balla

Director of Financial Operations

Vonnie Gallagher

Director of First Year Experience

Yufei Kuang

Director of Lifetime Membership

Cleo Lewis

Director of Member Selection

Rachel Vanderley

Director of Member Finances

Maani Multani

Director of Philanthropy

Megan Mensour

Director of Public Relations and Marketing

Abiha Sajid

Director of Recruitment Events

Aditee Tithee

Director of Risk Management and Wellness

Jordynn Bateman

Chair of Bilingualism